Achoo! I’ve Been Sneezed On!

April 23, 2008 at 9:58 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

The ever-antsy PrincessPepperCloud has thought of me as a recipient for the Pico Award. Just a nice little pick-me-up for us to encourage us to keep on keeping on! 🙂 Thanks PC!
pico

The Rules:

1) Pick 5 blogs that you feel are deserving of this award based on their creativity, design, interesting material and their contribution to the blogging community, no matter what language.

2) For each award giver, include the name and the link to the blogger so they can be visited. 3) Include the names of the recipients and a link to their blogs so they can be visited. ( rules 2 thru 4 seem the same to me.)

4) For both giver and receiver, show the link http://studiololo.blogspot.com/ (Studio Lolo)
5) Publish these rules

The first person I am going to award the Pico to is Kathleen Rietz.  She is always offering helpful comments to everyone, even new-comers.  She is super-talented, and really lives through her art.  She pretty much rocks.  🙂

The second person I thought of is Kathy Weller.  She puts herself out there for us all to see.  Talented?Check.  Designs? Check.  Interesting? Check.  Contributions? Check. Yep! Thanks, Kathy! She has a lot going on right now and this might make her smile. xoxox 🙂 

Number three is going to go to Alicia Padron.  Her energy is absolutely sneeze-worthy! Such a sweetie.  Always right there for practically every blog entry on the planet! LOL.  Very talented, very open, very Pico. 🙂

Eek, only two more.  Ok, we cannot forget KIM! She is da bomb!

And….drum roll for Sketched Out. Linda’s creativity, talent and wit are so refreshing.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Awww you are so darn sweet Teri!!! Thank you so much!!!! I’m so touched and happy :o)
    I had a bad morning today and you helped brighting my day
    Thank you, thank you….

  2. thanks so much Teri! I am honored! Have a beauuuuutiful day!!!

  3. Youuuuuu! Thank you so much, you are too kind. I think I’m going to have to give one right back to you. You deserve two! Thanks for making my day!

  4. Thank you so much, Teri. I am so flattered!! I am so glad you get something of value out of my blog! 🙂

  5. Thank you so much for this! I have been so buried under work the last month, that I am just now getting around to this. You are so sweet.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

